don’t cha wanna ride? by Dani Leon

It still amazes me that this site just started from my small bedroom in New York and now is seen in so many different countries that I’ve only dreamed of visiting. This latest submission comes from film photographer Daniela Leon in Chile. I can almost feel the lush gardens and a Joni Mitchell song playing…

Read More...

Still Here by Jen Senn

Here we’ve got a new story from first time contributor Jen Senn. Based in New York, she shot this awesome edgy yet glamour filled story on rooftops, taxis, and the streets of the Big Apple.   —– Photographer- Jen Senn  www.jensenn.com  @jenmsenn Model- Jimena @ One.1 @jimequadrana Styling- Gabrielle Swan http://www.gabrielleswan.com/ @gabrielleswan Makeup- Lisa Thai http://www.lisa-thai.com/ @lisa_thai_ Hair- Kai Stamps…

Read More...

Punkte in Bewegung by Sash Seurat Samson

When photographer Sash Seurat Samson went on a trip to Israel she shot this awesome story filled with colors and a crop of Korean fashion. This icy cool story filled with pastel tones and metallics is a burst of fresh color for the summer season. The title, meaning “points in motion” is the perfect literal essence of…

Read More...

Freakout Honey by Jessica Gwyneth

A few weeks ago UK based photographer & stylist Jessica Gwyneth took some photos of real life couple Thomas and Bryony who are in the band Freakout Honey. These intimate portraits show them on a casual day at home, surrounded by various types of art and a cozy warm atmosphere.   —– Photography: Jessica Gwyneth…

Read More...

Girl Next Door by Sarah Gallaun

I’m so thrilled by this latest series from Austrian photographer Sarah Gallaun. On a recent trip to Prague she shot Karolina from Ely Management. Travel through courtyards, fields and lay in the grass on this portrait exploration. Red striped shirt: H&M / Black trousers: Vintage / shoes: Model’s own Black jumper: Forever 21 / Denim skirt:…

Read More...

Redline by Alexandru Iatan

Red is always thought to be a cautionary color. The limit is often called the ‘redline’, like this series by Madrid-based photographer Alexandru Iatan. There are certain limits that must be pushed beyond the boundaries. The theme of exploration is present here.   ——– Photographer: Alexandru Iatan @alexandruiatan Art direction: Roxana Mirtea @roxanamirtea Model: Andrés…

Read More...

Origins

“When cultures collide, love is found and discrimination is left behind, beauty is all the eye can see.” —– Models : Vanessa Antonacci & Ty Palmer    @vanessaantonacci   @trnplmr Creative Director : Kendra Gomes  @killakenj Hair & Make up : Kendra Gomez Photographer : 3ye of Brûlé  @3yeofbrule Designers : Marina Carrier & Benoit Brûlé…

Read More...

Behind the School by Laura Kovanska

The bright tones and vivid punches that come from this latest editorial by Laura Kovanska will surely delight your eyes. Based in Prague, Laura found an awesome location by a school, and decided to let their youth attitude speak for itself.  —– Photography & Art Direction: Laura Kovanska @laurakovanska Hair & Make up Artist: Kristyna…

Read More...

Rocket by Shaira Luna

The latest menswear editorial by Shaira Luna  immediately made me think of the ‘Rocket’ music video by The Smashing Pumpkins. In a lo-fi fuzzy story we see an experimental and 90s heavy take on this series.             —— Photography: Shaira Luna @shairaluna Styling:  Patrick Galang  @patrick.galang Grooming: Julio Jeremias @jeremias_julio…

Read More...

helplessness by Francisco Salmerón

A new series by Francisco Salmerón in Mexico is accompanied by a poem by Loan Aguilar to give this story a new depth.  —— It is not you It’s me Because even when you’re not here I see you twice —– Photography & Styling: Francisco Salmerón    @francisco.salmeron Model: Delgado Coco @delgadococo Poetry: Loan Aguilar @lu.nei

Read More...