Made in Japan by Chuli Medero

botanical and greenhouse vibes for Made in Japan by Chuli Medero — During a rainstorm Chuli Medero shot this latest story. In a magical secret location all the elements were perfect.   — Photography: Chuli Medero @estapibaestaloca Model: Azul Amancay Wagata @amancay.wagata

Read More...

Vir by Katya Simkin

a portrait study with beauty and light in Vir by Katya Simkin — I’m simply so in love with this new story by Katya Simkin in Argentina. It’s like being a voyeur in a sun filled room with floral arrangements tangled in between.   — Photography: Katya Simkin @simkinkatya Model: Vir @vircsm

Read More...

Underground by Daiana Aquije

Beneath the City in ‘Underground’ by Daiana Aquije — The subway has always fascinated me. The fact that there is a city beneath a city with tunnels and passageways that connect you to places and people. This series in Argentina from Daiana Aquije weaves through time and space all beneath a bustling city, in the…

Read More...

Je m’appelle Tomás by John Zalazar

a new series with Tomás by John Zalazar in Argentina — This new series by John Zalazar with Tomás is exactly what I need right now. Between going through different layouts and planning new projects I love the experimental quality of this series. My brain is bubbling over with ideas.   — Photography: John Zalazar…

Read More...

Slowly but Surely by Joaquín Soler

a new series of portraits by Joaquín Soler — What I love about Joaquín Soler’s work is the remote intimacy in his portraits. This series of Juan, Jose, and Fede have a childlike quality but also with a sense of maturity behind their eyes.   — Photography: Joaquín Soler @joaqunsoler Models: Jose M. Coto @irazuuuuu…

Read More...

Josefina by Triplab

a trippy story by Triplab in Argentina — Styled up in vintage clothes and in the neighborhood of Saavedra, Buenos Aires comes this ultra weird yet cool story. Shot by Triplab and drenched in nostalgic vibes.   — Photography: Triplab @triplab Stylist: Flor Cordara @florcordara Model: Josefina @joligalera Makeup: Deby Santiago @deby.santiago Fashion: The Good…

Read More...

Evil Twins by Alexan Kevork Sarikamichian

Evil Twins; a new short film by Alexan Kevork Sarikamichian — It’s the story of two twins. One of them is ready to spend an afternoon on the riverside with his mates until he is confronted with an extreme situation that will force him to decide if he will fight for his friends or for…

Read More...

Nikki by Natalia Petri

Nikki by Natalia Petri — I’m loving this new story by Natalia Petri in Argentina. The muted color palette gives it that vintage cozy vibe.   — Photography: Natalia Petri- www.nataliapetri.com @natipetri Model: Nicole Saal @saalnicole Style: Poema Vintage @poema.vintage    

Read More...

Carla by Rosario Helman

a darkwave moody editorial by Rosario Helman — I’m loving the overall mood in this series by Rosario Helman. It’s the perfect blend of what happens inside my head translated to an edgy yet soft side.   — PH: Rosario Helman @rosariohelmanph Styling: Flor Nedelcu @flornedelcu Assist Styling: Oriana Páez  @orianapaez Makeup & Hair: Belen…

Read More...

Evelyn by Carla Nastri

a lazy afternoon with Evelyn by Carla Nastri in Buenos Aires — There really is nothing better than spending time in your favorite space and taking time for you. In this series by Carla Nastri she documents Evelyn on a rainy day in that explores all the best things about taking a day for you….

Read More...