Sabrina by Paloma Camilli

a 90s infused story in Buenos Aires by Paloma Camilli — I’m so living for this editorial by Paloma Camilli in Buenos Aires. It’s like the perfect mix of 80s style with elements of the early 90s thrown in.   — Model – Sabrina Cordero @sabricordero from SOF Models  @sofmodels Styling – Iva Trigo  @ivatrigo Makeup…

Read More...

Bling by Rocio Aguirre

Bling by Rocio Aguirre in Buenos Aires — The latest series by Rocio Aguirre in the glitzy hyper colored world of Buenos Aires is perfectly described as ‘Bling’. Take a whirl around in this editorial. velvet robe by AJEEZ, t-shirt by ALFIN VARON t-shirt and jacket by ALFIN VARON t-shirt and jacket by ALFIN VARON,…

Read More...

Writen by Santiago Solla

film vibes in Writen by Santiago Solla — The vibes in this shoot are like a mod version of my dreams. Laced in film exposures and the 60s inspired realistic type world.   — Photography: Santiago Solla @santiago.solla Model: Jazmin at Universe Management @universemanagement

Read More...

Ezequiel by Matias Saurit

a portrait session with Ezequiel by Matias Saurit — I love the ease and the glow of this portrait series by Matias Saurit. That warm sunshine that creates a tactile sense even through photographs.   — Photographer & Stylist : Matias Saurit @matiassaurit Model: Ezequiel Gregó @gregoezequiel at Universe Management @universemanagement

Read More...

Maryna by Joel Beraldi

Maryna by Joel Beraldi in Argentina — The linear shapes of the architecture and surrounding in this latest series are just amazing. Using different angles and colors to shape the story around it.   — Photography: Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi Make up & Styling: Agus Suga @agussuga_mua Model: Maryna Kulyeshova @kulyeshova Agency: Pink Models Management @pinkmodelsmanagement

Read More...

Brand Crush: San Cobein

introduction to Argentina based brand, San Cobein — It’s always great to see the impact of the 90s in this modern age. This Buenos Aires based brand San Cobein takes cues from my favorite decade as inspiration for their clothing range. — San Cobein @sancobein Ph: Migue de Paola @miguedepaola Model: Flora Mora @rms_314_ Stylist: Daito…

Read More...

Petite Poupée by Lucía Capilla Scurto

Petite Poupée by Lucía Capilla Scurto in Córdoba, Argentina — This collaboration between Carouse Couture and Lucía Capilla Scurto is a fantasy laden dream. It feels like we’re inside a dollhouse. A miniature dream.   — Petite Poupée by @carousecouture Model:  @selkieo for @universemanagement Hair & Makeup @natipetrinipeluqueria Photographer @luciacapilla Stylist @carolinacapilla Thanks @milkcocteles @ludicacba @madzapatos

Read More...

Negative Creep by Miguel Nikolov

Negative Creep is part cult film still and part 90s bedroom portrait — I feel like this story is a Gregg Araki film still and a 90s bedroom study. It reminds me so much of my own teenage bedroom and the different worlds me and my friends would create within those four walls. — Photography:…

Read More...

Proper De-Construction by Juani Sanchez

fashion and construction meet in this editorial by Juani Sanchez — This series reminds me that fashion itself is very reminiscent of construction. Both of them are taking materials and completing something new. In Proper De-Construction we waiver back and forth on that line.   — Photography: Juani Sanchez @juanimsanchez Stylist:  Mariano Planas @mariano_planas Model:…

Read More...

Made in Japan by Chuli Medero

botanical and greenhouse vibes for Made in Japan by Chuli Medero — During a rainstorm Chuli Medero shot this latest story. In a magical secret location all the elements were perfect.   — Photography: Chuli Medero @estapibaestaloca Model: Azul Amancay Wagata @amancay.wagata

Read More...