Jandy by Vitoria Leona

a portrait series by Vitoria Leona in Brazil — This series is from Belen, Brazil and it totally reminds me of a 90s throwback TV show. Just the purple lenses and totally trippy backgrounds are a nod to the vintage bohemian style.     — Photographer: Vitória Leona / www.vitorialeona.com / instagram.com/vitorialeonaph Model: Jandy Melissa / instagram.com/jandy.melissa  

Read More...

LUCIFERNANDES by Ana Paula Peroni

LUCIFERNANDES by Ana Paula Peroni in Brazil — The editorial LUCIFERNANDES tells the story of a girl lost in the blue sky. The whole job was inspired by a song from a Brazilian band called Boogarins.   — Photography & Fashion  Ana Paula Peroni @p3r0n1 anaperoni.com Model Viktórya Schimitz @krunshe Brands Yugen Store Melissa

Read More...

BURN by Miguel Soll

BURN; a new series by Miguel Soll in Brazil — This series feels super appropriate given that it’s about 100 degrees outside now. Just being under the sun gives you great energy but also drains you at the same time. This paradox is what I’m feeling now; worn out from the heat and still on…

Read More...

Neverending Highschool by Bruna Hissae

a Neverending Highschool feeling by Bruna Hissae in São Paulo — That feeling of “almost freedom” and the summer nights that never seem to end is what I think of when I hear the word highschool. In this editorial by Bruna Hissae in São Paulo, it makes me want to go back to that feeling…

Read More...

pyromaniac by Lucas Pietro

a firestarter pyromaniac series by Lucas Pietro — I think we all have a fascination with fire. There is something about the orange flame that draws your eyes to it. Lucas Pietro shot this awesome series in Brazil which color matches the two. This immediately brought back memories of the classic ‘Firestarter’ track by The…

Read More...

00110001 by Lucas Pietro

futuristic grunge in 00110001 by Lucas Pietro in Brazil — I’m super in love with this story from Brazil. Not only is it a futuristic take on the high fashion 90s world, but it has a whole gritty dark side.   — photography: @pipietro / @norulespietro production and styling: @sedvaliza__ and @reismath  makeup: @leonasouki casting: @beaisdead…

Read More...

Metallic by Julia Lego

Metals and shine by Brazil-based photographer Julia Lego — In the second editorial contribution from Julia Lego she combines the metallic finishes and a late 80s & 90s style. I’m loving the contrast of the denim, gold & silver glow. ACCESSORIES – ARTHUR MALTA METALLIC CLOTHES – PLURAL FISHNETS – PRIVATE COLLECTION ACCESSORIES – ARTHUR…

Read More...

Bianca by Julia Lego

Bianca by Julia Lego — This series by Julia Lego in Brazil is seriously deep rooted in the helm of 90s culture. The warmth of the golden light and the heat of the atmosphere.   —- Photography: Julia Lego @julialego Model: Bianca Annoni @biancaannoni Fashion:  @nephewclothing  + earrings by @fernanda.torquetti  

Read More...

Washing Machine by Fernando Piccoli

a fun exciting story by Fernando Piccoli in Brazil — We travel to Brazil in this next story while turning everyday tasks into an adventure. From the laundromat to the grocery, it seems like a fun time.   —- Photography: Fernando Piccoli @fernandopiccoli Model – Cris Eifler @criseifler Beauty – Abraao Kennedy  @abraaokennedy  

Read More...