Anna by Julia Strelkova

Anna shot in Saint Petersburg by Julia Strelkova — This series from Russia feels like that transitional period between summer and autumn where the leaves fall, layers are key, and the sun still energizes you. — Photographer: Julia Strelkova @juliastrelkova Model: Anna @ashcheulovana at Allez Model Management @allezmodelmgmt

Read More...

Moscow Photo Diary by Sasha Chaika

A trip to Moscow is the subject of this photo diary by Sasha Chaika — When photographer Sasha Chaika took a trip to Moscow he complied a photo diary of his adventures. Here is the result.   — Photography: Sasha Chaika @sashachaika http://sashachaika.com/ http://chaikadiary.tumblr.com/  

Read More...

Juli by Michael Rusak

Juli by Michael Rusak — In keeping with the recent nature themed stories lately, here is another beautiful exploration of the outdoors by Michael Rusak in Russia. Within the trees and the shore, a lost fairy tale emotion is present. — Photography: Michael Rusak @_mihashu_ Model: Juli Rekhva @juli_rekhva Fashion: Daria @dariaurkineeva

Read More...

The Duchess by Ekaterina Platonova

getting into character with The Duchess by Ekaterina Platonova in Moscow, Russia — This editorial from Moscow is the study of going from one character into another. In The Duchess Ekaterina Platonova shoots as almost a fly on the wall and just observes. dress Zara, choker Stradivarius, ballet shoes Sinsay sneakers Converse, top Sisley, shorts…

Read More...

Not Tomorrow by Kate Alexand

Not Tomorrow by Kate Alexand in Russia — I’m loving this super experimental and deconstructed editorial by Kate Alexand in Russia. It reminds me of a post modern world where everything is blended together and we no longer classify each other. shirt – ZARA trousers – handmade cloak- stylist’s own shoes – Mango blouse, jacket,…

Read More...

Ice Muse by Alexander Snihovskiy

Ice Muse in Russia by Alexander Snihovskiy — Through contorted poses and classic fashion this new series by Alexander Snihovskiy in Russia is truly an icy yet warm editorial.   —- Ph – Alexander Snihovskiy http://alexandersnihovskiy.tumblr.com/ Md – Ekaterina Zolotova https://www.instagram.com/zololook/ Katarina https://www.instagram.com/katrin_a_l/ From – Bacca Model Management https://www.instagram.com/baccamodels/ Style – Kate Okhotnikova https://www.instagram.com/kateokhotnikova/ Clothes…

Read More...

Unemployed by Evgenia Merrick

a raw style in Unemployed by Evgenia Merrick — This latest series from Evgenia Merrick in Russia is comment on the social aspects and economical situation for young people. Shot in a confrontational style with modern art interpretations.   — Photography & Styling: Evgenia Merrick @jenya.merrick www.evgenia-merrick.com Model: Evgenia Moskaleva @jmoskaleva Hair & Makeup: Irina Shpinak @irinashpinak

Read More...

Lacus Oblivionis by Kate Alexand

between two worlds in Lacus Oblivionis by Kate Alexand — This series reminds me of the two worlds that we live in. The one we face outside our doors and the one in our inner sanctum of our personal space.   — Photography: Kate Alexand @kate_alexand Model: Aleksandra Sokolova @aleksxsandra

Read More...