Waiting to Freeze by Elise Dantec

urban exploration in Waiting to Freeze by Elise Dantec — In a true tale of urban exploration Montreal-based photographer Elise Dantec takes us through a hyper-colorful world in her latest work. I love the neon feel and the everyday places that seem almost like a theme park.   — Photography: Elise Dantec @elisedantec Stylist: Yang Shi…

Read More...

Catherine by Takako Noel

walk on the wild side by Takako Noel — This series from Tokyo based artist Takako Noel is filled with color and texture within the human body. I love the experimental nature and the full 90s vibes.   — Model: Catherine Lealand  @akafukuu Photography: Takako Noel @takako_noel     http://www.takako-noel.com/ Make up:Mariko @lllllmarikolllll https://marikomakeup.tumblr.com/  Hair:…

Read More...

Bianca by Julia Lego

Bianca by Julia Lego — This series by Julia Lego in Brazil is seriously deep rooted in the helm of 90s culture. The warmth of the golden light and the heat of the atmosphere.   —- Photography: Julia Lego @julialego Model: Bianca Annoni @biancaannoni Fashion:  @nephewclothing  + earrings by @fernanda.torquetti  

Read More...

Ashley by Manu and Pascal

a high glossy editorial by Manu and Pascal — This new story by Manu and Pascal in Canada is a 60s mod take on the high fashion editorials in the 90s. I love the super glossy look that reminds me of the ‘supermodels age’ in the 90s.   — Photography: Manu and Pascal (@manuandpascal) www.manuandpascal.com…

Read More...

In Fantasia by Katja Stückrath

a dark and edgy series from London — Katja Stückrath shot this series in London last summer. It shows the dark and moody atmosphere of a summer night. All wrapped up with vibrant colors.   — Photography: Katja Stückrath @katjastuckrath Stylist: Aroa Brown Fernandez @de_la_fonte Model: Erika Fenenko @erikafenenko  at @lenis_models Hair: Ellie Stogden @devilare

Read More...

Backstage at Blood Brother AW 17 by Jessica Gwyneth

backstage at Blood Brother by Jessica Gwyneth — Yes, it’s been a few days but unfortunately I’ve been sick in bed with a cold. However, this is just as good a time as any to go backstage at the mens collections in London. This set is from the Blood Brother show by Jessica Gwyneth. —…

Read More...

Giulietta by Dayana Montesano & Paolo Castelluccio

Giulietta; an editorial by Dayana Montesano & Paolo Castelluccio — This new editorial Giulietta balances the line between colonial and classic, and the modern age. Through a living art installation the two worlds combine.     — Photography: Dayana Montesano @dayatla  & Paolo Castelluccio Stylist: Lorenzo Spitoni @lorenzospitoni  & Mirko De Propris @mirkodepro Model: Miriam Imperatore @wednyriam Makeup:…

Read More...

Portia by Vlad Savin

Portia by Vlad Savin — This shoot instantly grabbed me. Vlad Savin, based in Australia totally has this classic 90s editorial vibe. The stark contrast of the black and white gives it that timeless look.   — Photography: Vlad Savin @vladsavinphotography Model: Portia @portiaisobel

Read More...

Moments in Time: Photography by Millie Clough

a feature on photographer Millie Clough — The moments that I wish I captured always stick out in my head. Everytime that I wished I had a camera is definitely a log in my brain. In the photography of Hampshire based artist Millie Clough I feel like I can relive this whole time in my…

Read More...