Night Out by Simone Panetta

Night Out by Simone Panetta — The energy and atmosphere of nighttime is unmatched in this series by Simone Panetta. There is something about the glow of a flash combined with the street lights and minimal styling that holds this story together.   — Photography: Simone Panetta @simopanetta Model: Erika Albonetti @erika.albonetti Hair & Makeup:…

Read More...

Make a Wish by Caroline Senecal

fantasy meets reality in Make A Wish by Caroline Senecal — Most times I’m in my own head. Whether it’s coming up with new ideas to write about or just general daydreaming. This story by Caroline Senecal brings me into that mood.   — Photography: Caroline Senecal @calliesncl Stylist: Marion Serreau @marionserreau Models: Emma Constant…

Read More...

Antoine by Franco Dupuy

portraits of new face Antoine by Franco Dupuy — Franco Dupuy captures new face Antoine for this exclusive series on the site. Behind the portraits is a streetwear vibe that also has cool 90s elements.   — Photography: Franco Dupuy @franco.dupuy Model: Antoine Llewelyn @chle__

Read More...

Waiting to Freeze by Elise Dantec

urban exploration in Waiting to Freeze by Elise Dantec — In a true tale of urban exploration Montreal-based photographer Elise Dantec takes us through a hyper-colorful world in her latest work. I love the neon feel and the everyday places that seem almost like a theme park.   — Photography: Elise Dantec @elisedantec Stylist: Yang Shi…

Read More...

Catherine by Takako Noel

walk on the wild side by Takako Noel — This series from Tokyo based artist Takako Noel is filled with color and texture within the human body. I love the experimental nature and the full 90s vibes.   — Model: Catherine Lealand  @akafukuu Photography: Takako Noel @takako_noel     http://www.takako-noel.com/ Make up:Mariko @lllllmarikolllll https://marikomakeup.tumblr.com/  Hair:…

Read More...

Bianca by Julia Lego

Bianca by Julia Lego — This series by Julia Lego in Brazil is seriously deep rooted in the helm of 90s culture. The warmth of the golden light and the heat of the atmosphere.   —- Photography: Julia Lego @julialego Model: Bianca Annoni @biancaannoni Fashion:  @nephewclothing  + earrings by @fernanda.torquetti  

Read More...

Ashley by Manu and Pascal

a high glossy editorial by Manu and Pascal — This new story by Manu and Pascal in Canada is a 60s mod take on the high fashion editorials in the 90s. I love the super glossy look that reminds me of the ‘supermodels age’ in the 90s.   — Photography: Manu and Pascal (@manuandpascal) www.manuandpascal.com…

Read More...

In Fantasia by Katja Stückrath

a dark and edgy series from London — Katja Stückrath shot this series in London last summer. It shows the dark and moody atmosphere of a summer night. All wrapped up with vibrant colors.   — Photography: Katja Stückrath @katjastuckrath Stylist: Aroa Brown Fernandez @de_la_fonte Model: Erika Fenenko @erikafenenko  at @lenis_models Hair: Ellie Stogden @devilare

Read More...

Backstage at Blood Brother AW 17 by Jessica Gwyneth

backstage at Blood Brother by Jessica Gwyneth — Yes, it’s been a few days but unfortunately I’ve been sick in bed with a cold. However, this is just as good a time as any to go backstage at the mens collections in London. This set is from the Blood Brother show by Jessica Gwyneth. —…

Read More...