Sabrina by Paloma Camilli

a 90s infused story in Buenos Aires by Paloma Camilli — I’m so living for this editorial by Paloma Camilli in Buenos Aires. It’s like the perfect mix of 80s style with elements of the early 90s thrown in.   — Model – Sabrina Cordero @sabricordero from SOF Models  @sofmodels Styling – Iva Trigo  @ivatrigo Makeup…

Read More...

Music Buzz: Venn

an interview and feature on post-punk / shoegaze band Venn — One of the major changes that I’ve seen in my lifetime is the consumption of media. The way we absorb and discover music and films is more of a needle in a haystack type of way. Every now and again I discover a band…

Read More...

The Answer Must Be in the Attempt by Zerkalou

a story inspired by the film Before Sunrise by Zerkalou in Seattle — If you’ve never seen the film Before Sunrise stop reading this now and go watch it. It’s one of my favorite 90s films and has such a simple and complex story written in a conversational nonchalance and ease.  Directed by Richard Linklater,…

Read More...

Electric Youth by Gianmarco De Pascalis

Electric Youth by Gianmarco De Pascalis — The title of this editorial is one of my favorite two words together. It says so much about the feeling of youth; electric. This series from Italy by Gianmarco De Pascalis blends the two together with a modern feel. Dress / Greta Boldini Jacket / Nike Rings /…

Read More...

Bling by Rocio Aguirre

Bling by Rocio Aguirre in Buenos Aires — The latest series by Rocio Aguirre in the glitzy hyper colored world of Buenos Aires is perfectly described as ‘Bling’. Take a whirl around in this editorial. velvet robe by AJEEZ, t-shirt by ALFIN VARON t-shirt and jacket by ALFIN VARON t-shirt and jacket by ALFIN VARON,…

Read More...

Borderline by Karla Cota

Borderline by Karla Cota — This series from Mexico by Karla Cota is equal parts experimentation and restriction. In contorted poses and sometimes without the confines of clothing, a modern art comment is fused with the series.   — Editorial Name: Borderline Photography & Stylist: Karla Cota @_karlacota Modeling: Delgado Coco @delgadococo All clothing is…

Read More...

Writen by Santiago Solla

film vibes in Writen by Santiago Solla — The vibes in this shoot are like a mod version of my dreams. Laced in film exposures and the 60s inspired realistic type world.   — Photography: Santiago Solla @santiago.solla Model: Jazmin at Universe Management @universemanagement

Read More...

Ezequiel by Matias Saurit

a portrait session with Ezequiel by Matias Saurit — I love the ease and the glow of this portrait series by Matias Saurit. That warm sunshine that creates a tactile sense even through photographs.   — Photographer & Stylist : Matias Saurit @matiassaurit Model: Ezequiel Gregó @gregoezequiel at Universe Management @universemanagement

Read More...

A Sunday Morning with Jade in Paris by Antoine Magnien

that early morning vibe of Jade by Antoine Magnien in Paris — The easy vibes of any weekend morning is something I wish for all week long. There is something about the early morning feeling of any day that has such good energy.   — Photography: Antoine Magnien @antoine_magnien Model: Jade Hénot @jadoubou

Read More...

Warm Innocence by Pablo Chopite

a mix of decades in Warm Innocence by Pablo Chopite — The blending of different decades has always been so fascinating to me. I’ve been watching more documentaries learning the history of all that came before. This editorial by Pablo Chopite uses the elements from the past to inject in the present.     —…

Read More...